This country has five World Cup victories.

Australia has won the World Cup in cricket 5 times.

Their first victory was in 1987.Australia won the World Cup by defeating England. Australia's captain in this match was Allan Border.

They won again in 1999, 2003, 2007, and 2015.

Australia has a strong cricket team with talented players.

Their captain in the 2015 World Cup was Michael Clarke.

Australia defeated New Zealand in the 2015 final.

The team has faced controversy in the past, including a ball-tampering scandal in 2018.

Despite this, Australia remains a dominant force in cricket.

For More Info

Click here